أهلاً بكم في فندق وأجنحة تريبان

أجنحة فاخرة في مدينة دبي الرياضية


يقع فندق وأجنحة تريبان في أكثر المناطق تقدماً ضمن مدينة دبي الرياضية. الفندق جرى تجديد علامته التجارية ويتولى تشغيلة فخرالدين للضيافه. استمتع بأحدث وأفخم الأجنحة المرتبطة بفندق وأجنحة تريبان، حيث يجمع الفندق بين رحابة الأماكن ذات الطراز السكني، إضافة إلى المرافق والخدمات الفندقية الفريدة.
كما يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بتشكيلة منوعة من فنون المأكولات في مقهى ومطعم زوري كافيه الذي يقدم باقة مختارة من المعجنات والمشروبات الساخنة، إضافة إلى المشروبات المنعشة غير الكحولية والوجبات الخفيفة.
اكتشف 304 جناح ذات ديكورات عصرية مفروشة بأفخر أنواع الأسرّة والبياضات، وشاشة تلفاز مسطحة 30" و 40 إنش – " إنش وطاولة مكتب للعمل. وتضم الوسائل والتجهيزات المناسبة للأسرة كافة أجهزة المطبخ ولوازم الشاي والقهوة وخزنة شخصية وثلاجة. وفي كل حمام يوجد حوض استحمام ومجفف شعر ولوازم زينة ونظافة مجانية.
كما يفخر فندق تريبان في دبي بمركز لياقة فائق التطور وغرف ساونا وحمام بخار متاحة للضيوف. كما يوجد مسبح على السطح بتراس مفتوح من الساعة 08:00  صباحا إلى 20:00 مساء بتوقيت دولة الإمارات الرسمي (غرينيتش + 4). ويوفر الفندق أيضاً خدمة حافلة ذهاباً وإياباً إلى مول دبي ومول الإمارات ، مما يضمن لكم رحلة مريحة وممتعة خلال فترة قصيرة.

عروض خاصة

جرب فخامة الذوق والقيمة الفريدة بالاستفادة من عروضنا الفندقية الخاصة. بدءاً من عروض الشركات إلى الإجازات العائلية، وصولاً إلى تأمين الإقامة الفندقية في آخر دقيقة، ستجد لدينا بوابتك المثالية إلى قلب دبي.

استديو فاخر

يوفر هذا الاستديو العصري الكبير والهادئ في دبي والبالغة مساحته 37 متراً مربعاً أفخر أنواع الفرش والبياضات...

قراءة المزيد

جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة

يوفر هذا الجناح العصري الفخم والكبير، إضافة إلى هدوئه ومساحته البالغة 85 متراً مربعاً...

قراءة المزيد

جناح بغرفتي نوم

تم تجهيز هذه الأجنحة الفخمة والفسيحة، المصممة للسكن العائلي بما يكفي لأربعة أشخاص كحد أقصى.

قراءة المزيد

مستلزمات فندق وأجنحة تريبان

واي فاي مجانًا

تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية

خدمة غسيل الملابس

خزينة في الغرفة

موقف سيارات

الرجوع إلى أعلى

Room at Treppan Hotel and Suites
Treppan Hotel and Suites Lobby
Zuri Café
Rooftop Pool at Treppan Hotel and Suites

Welcome to Treppan Hotel & Suites

Luxury Suites in Dubai’s Sports City

Treppan Hotel and Suites is located in most progressive area of Dubai’s Sports City. It is a new rebranded hotel operated by Fakhruddin Hospitality . Enjoy modern and luxurious Suites connected to Treppan Hotel and Suites. The hotel couples spacious, residential-style accommodation with unique hotel facilities and services. Guests can enjoy a variety of cuisines at Zuri Café with the selection of pastries and hot drinks. Refreshing soft drinks and light snacks are served as well.

 

Discover our 304 spacious Suites, decorated in a modern theme and furnished with a premium quality of bedding and linen, a 30“-40“flat TV screen and a working desk. Our family-friendly amenities include all kitchen appliances, tea & coffee facilities, a personal safe and a fridge. Each bathroom includes a bath, a hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. 

Treppan Hotel in Dubai also boasts a state-of-the-art fitness center, sauna, steam bath which are available to guests.  A rooftop swimming pool with its terrace which is open from 08:00 Am hrs to 20:00 hrs UAE Standard Time (GMT+4). The hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle bus to Dubai Mall and Mall Of The Emirates , ensuring a hassle-free and an enjoyable short journey. 

Room at Treppan Hotel and Suites

SPECIAL OFFERS

Experience the sophisticated style at an exceptional value by taking advantage of our hotel specials. From corporate deals to family holidays to last-minute accommodation packages, we have the perfect getaway in the heart of Dubai.

Deluxe Studio

This stylish, large and quiet 37 sqm studio in Dubai offers a premium quality...

Read more

One Bedroom Suite

This contemporary large and quiet 85 sqm luxury suite offers a sitting area...

Read more

Two Bedroom Suite

Designed to accommodate families, these spacious luxury Suites of 120 sqm (enough for a maximum of 4 persons).

Read more

Treppan Hotel and Suites Amenities

FREE WIFI

SATELLITE TV

LAUNDRY SERVICE

IN ROOM SAFE

PARKING

Restaurant & Bar

Read More
Back to top