تخطِ إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

سياسة الخصوصية

الهدف من سياسة الخصوصية هو أن نبين لكم البيانات التي نجمعها وكيف ولماذا نستخدم بياناتكم الشخصية. كما تصف أيضاً الخيارات التي نوفرها لكم للوصول إلى بياناتكم الشخصية لدينا وتحديثها أو التحكم بها.

نقوم بجمع معلومات أساسية عنكم عند استخدامكم استمارات التواصل لدينا كالاسم والعنوان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. وعندما تقومون بالحجز قد نأخذ معلومات إضافية كبيانات الهوية الرسمية وبيانات البطاقة الائتمانية. كما نقوم بتسجيل المعلومات عند اتصالكم، بما في ذلك طلبات خدمة العملاء والملاحظات والتفاصيل التي تبين ما طلبتم وكيف تم التجاوب معكم. كما أننا نستخدم ملفات الكوكي على مواقعنا الإلكترونية لجمع المعلومات عن التفاعلات مع الموقع واستخدامه، لكن هذه المعلومات لا تتضمن شيئاً من بياناتكم الشخصية.

نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها عنكم لنقدم لكم الخدمات ونقوم بتحسينها وتطويرها بما يلبي رغباتكم. فنحن على سبيل المثال نستخدم هذه المعلومات لنقدم لكم الخدمات (كحجوزات الغرف والمطاعم) وللكشف عن عمليات احتيال أو إساءة استعمال للبيانات ومنعها.

لا نطلع أي جهات أخرى على بياناتكم الشخصية، إلا عندما يطلب منا ذلك بموجب القوانين والأنظمة المحلية. ومن الأمثلة على الحالات التي نقدم فيها هذه البيانات حالات إجراء الدفعات عندما تقومون بتسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق،  ولا نقدم إلا الحد الأدنى اللازم من المعلومات لأداء أو تقديم الخدمة المعنية.


تتيح لنا ملفات الكوكيز في مواقعنا الإلكترونية إمكانية تحسين تجربة استخدامكم للموقع وتتبع نمط تصفحكم له، كالروابط التي تنقرون عليها والأشياء التي تشترونها وطريقة تصفحكم وموقعكم الجغرافي. فهذا يمكننا من تقديم عروض منتجات أكثر ملاءمة لكم وتجربة استخدام أفضل لمواقعنا الإلكترونية، كما يمكننا من جمع معلومات عن أداء خدماتنا وتحليلها وتحسينها. ولا نطلع أي جهة أخرى على تلك المعلومات. 


ونستخدم عنوان بريدكم الإلكتروني للتواصل معكم بخصوص استفساراتكم أو حجوزاتكم للغرف أو المطاعم، أو في حال اختياركم تلقي معلومات عن الأنشطة أو العروض القادمة في فنادقنا من خلال رسائل إعلامية بالبريد الإلكتروني. ولا نطلع أي جهة أخرى على عنوان بريدكم الإلكتروني.

الرجوع إلى أعلى

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy is intended to describe to you how and what data we collect, and how and why we use your personal data. It also describes options we provide for you to access, update or otherwise take control of your personal data that we process.

We collect basic information from you when you use our contact forms, such as name, address, email address and phone number. When you make a reservation we may collect additional information including government identification and credit card data. We also record information when you contact us, including customer service requests and notes or details explaining what you asked and how we responded. We also use cookies on our websites to collect information about interactions and usage, although these do not include any of your personal information.

We use information about you to deliver, improve, update and enhance the services we provide to you. For example, we use information about you to deliver our services (such as room and restaurant reservations), and to detect and prevent fraud and abuse.

We do not share your personal data with third parties, except where required to do so by local laws and/or regulations. Examples of when we share data include processing payments and when you check-in in our hotel,  We only share the minimum information necessary to perform or deliver that service.


Cookies on our websites allow us to improve your user experience and track your browsing behaviour, such as the links clicked, items purchased, your browser type and your geographical location. This allows us to provide you with more relevant product offerings, a better experience on our websites, and to collect, analyse and improve the performance of our Services. We do not share that information with any third party. 


We will use your email address to communicate with you regarding your inquiry, your room or restaurant reservation, and, if you have opted in to receive information about upcoming activities or offers at our hotels, informational email messages. We do not share your email address with any third party.

Back to top